A Dog’s Expressions and adorable Mannerisms


This is why we obsess over our babies. Just about everyday they bring something new to our lives. Here are a couple of highlights in the life of Lady.
dog getting a beer

Lady bobbing for booze

 

My favorite of all her activities is what I come home to every night after a long workday:   As soon as I turn my street corner, my heart begins to melt!  Behind our front storm door I see Lady looking out with her nose on the glass, sitting very distinguished and poised,  loyally waiting on my arrival.   As I approach the front sidewalk…    

    

dogs ear sticking up

Lady bad hair day

 

dog hunched over ottoman

I need a boost, please

 

dog on yoga matt

now I will show you downward dog

 

     

dog wearing life jacket

Drunken Sailor

 

dog looking at her reflection in mirror

Mirror Mirror on the wall

 

My favorite of all her activities is what I come home to every night after a long workday:   As soon as I turn my street corner, my heart begins to melt!  Behind our front storm door I see Lady looking out with her nose on the glass, sitting very distinguished and poised,  loyally waiting on my arrival.   As I approach the front sidewalk the tail wagging and prancing begins!  She dances around in circles, snarls and grunts, she will often grab her kong ball with the expression “oh, mom I got my ball. look at me. look at me.”     

dog waits at door

Lady waits loyally

 

This entry was posted in lady and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

