Our Little Fame Monster, Lady Gaga


 

Don’t call me GaGa
I’ve never seen one like that before
Don’t look at me like that
You amaze me
He ate my heart
He a-a-ate my heart
(You little monster)
He ate my heart
He a-a-ate my heart out
(You amaze me)
                          – Gaga “Monster” lyrics

  

 

Why we call Lady a monster. 

Jason and I call Lady a monster because she is a big, strong girl.  It’s funny how she doesn’t know her own strength. Out of pure excitement she can bulldoze furniture, a manicured lawn, and the entire bottom of her crate. 

Lady is our first dog together so she is considered “The First Lady” of the family.  For my birthday I got the Lady Gaga Albums, The Fame and The Fame Monster.  Now that Lady is broadcasted across the Internet on YouTube and WordPress, we sometimes refer to her as The Fame Monster. She likes it.  She’s a little princess.  

dog looking at her reflection in mirror

Mirror Mirror on the wall

 

Wanna talk to her, she’s hot as hell 

                                                      -Gaga
 

Jason was nice enough to let me play the Gaga albums on repeat during our winter road trip to Asheville in December.  We missed our booboo so so much. Guess who was dog sitting?? (click here to see). While we listened to Gaga we imagined dressing lady up like her alter-ego, Lady Gaga.  She would wear shiny, strange fabrics and giant shoulder pads.  Can you believe this cutie pit bull beat us to the punch??  I’m so jealous! 

 

 

 

 

That (girl) is a monster, m-m-m-monster 

That (girl) is a monster, m-m-m-monster 

That (girl) is a monster, m-m-m-monster 

That (girl) is a monster 

                                        -Gaga 

photo credits: PeoplePets.com

This entry was posted in dogs, pit bulls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

