Upcoming Events for Love in Blue


Hello again loyal readers! Thanks for your patience (and happy April by the way!).  There have been a lot of exciting things Lady and I would like to share with you but I guess we have been so busy doing them we haven’t written!  I would like to take the opportunity to share what’s coming next and find out what you want to hear about.  As you may know, this is my second full month in the blogosphere and I would love to know what you want to hear about…what cool dog date ideas you may have….what interesting findings you’ve come across on dogs, pit bulls, things that are blue, or local restaurants to the Raleigh area.  Love in Blue isn’t about one specific thing but I do like to carry these themes: dogs, positivity, blue, and discoveries/adventure!  Please share your ideas 🙂

So here’s what’s coming!

What’s Blue and White and Yellow all over??? (one hint…spring flowers)

Top 10 Doggie Dates

Lady Goes Camping at Umstead Park – last weekend, I took over 100 photos!

K9 3K Dog Walk in Downtown Raleigh Supporting the local SPCA for finding pets a home – April 17th

Lady Hikes 6 miles at Umstead – this weekend

More videos

Stay tuned…

I will post this weekend!  I look forward to hearing from you.  You can catch me by commenting here or privately at email.

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Upcoming Events for Love in Blue

  1. Kathy says:

    Oh my goodness – that picture of Lady is A-dorable!

Leave a Reply

